Heart Set Free

A question.

A privilege.

A passage of time.

A comment.

A thought.

An Internet search.

A letter.

A commitment.

A brand new challenge.

An offer.

An acceptance.

A wondrous event.

A contact.

A couple.

Another adventure.

A coincidence.

A recommendation.

An ability stretched.

A call.

An agreement.

A heart set free.

Yet I am always with you; you hold me by my right hand. You guide me with your counsel, and afterward you will take me into glory (Psalm 73:23-24 NIV).

Leave a Reply

